Måns Zelmerlöw – Glorious


Chameleon is the seventh studio album from Måns Zelmerlöw. It was released on December 2016 through Warner Music Sweden. The album includes the singles “Fire in the Rain”, “Hanging on to Nothing” and “Glorious”. The album peaked at number 6 on the Swedish Album Chart, making it Zelmerlöws fifth top ten album in Sweden. “Chameleon” was produced by Phil Cook, Jez Ashurst, The Family, Moh Denebi, Nicki Adamsson, Fredrik Sonerfors and Isac Herdegård.


  1. Chameleon
  2. 1. Glorious
  3. 2. Beatutiful Lie
  4. 3. Happyland
  5. 4. Round Round feat Nabiha
  6. 5. Whistleblower
  7. 6. Hanging On To Nothing
  8. 7. Renegades
  9. 8. Primal
  10. 9. Fire In The Rain
  11. 10. Wrong Decision